New Pathways Staff Leadership

Mark Mittelman, LCSW-C
Executive Director
mmittelman@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x101

Nancy Strohminger, LCSW-C
Associate Director/Grants Manager
nstrohminger@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x102

Laurie Reamer
Finance Director
lreamer@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x105

Christine Powers
Admissions Coordinator
cpowers@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x106

Kimberly Lohrfink
Manager of Evaluation and Quality Improvement/Advocacy
klohrfink@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x107

Keisha B. Atlee, LCSW-C
Clinical Services Manager
katlee@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x103

Sherida Morrison, MSOD
Manager of Youth Workforce Development and Strategic Initiatives
smorrison@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x202

LaKeith Sutton, LMSW
Program Supervisor, Greenbelt Location
lbsutton@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x401

Susan Fine, PHR
Human Resources Specialist
sfine@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x108

Angel Lyles
Office Administrator
alyles@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x123