New Pathways Staff Leadership

Mark Mittelman, LCSW-C
Executive Director
mmittelman@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x101

Nancy Strohminger, LCSW-C
Associate Director/Grants Manager
nstrohminger@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x102

Laurie Reamer
Finance Director
lreamer@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x105

Christine Powers
Admissions Coordinator
cpowers@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x106

Kimberly Lohrfink
Evaluation Coordinator for the Organizational Performance Department
klohrfink@pressleyridge.org
410-227-5396

Keisha B. Atlee, LCSW-C
Clinical Services Manager
katlee@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x103

Sherida Morrison, MSOD
Manager of Youth Workforce Development and Strategic Initiatives
smorrison@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x202

LaKeith Sutton, LMSW
Program Supervisor, Greenbelt Location
lbsutton@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x401

Angel Lyles
Office Manager
alyles@pressleyridge.org
410-464-2600 x123