Pressley Ridge Maryland Staff

Coni Grant
Executive Director, Maryland and Delaware
cgrant@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5210

Sheronda Nixon-Booker
Director of Development, Maryland and Delaware
sbooker@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5209

Mark Mittelman, LCSW-C
Program Director, New Pathways
mmittelman@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5211

Nancy Strohminger, LCSW-C
Associate Director, New Pathways
nstrohminger@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5212

Laurie Reamer
Finance Director
lreamer@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5218

Christine Powers
Admissions Coordinator
cpowers@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5208

Kimberly Lohrfink
Evaluation Coordinator for the Organizational Performance Department
klohrfink@pressleyridge.org
410-227-5396

Keisha B. Atlee, LCSW-C
Clinical Services Manager
katlee@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5213

Sherida Morrison, MSOD
Manager of Youth Workforce Development and Strategic Initiatives
smorrison@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5235

LaKeith Sutton, LMSW
Program Supervisor, Greenbelt Location
lbsutton@pressleyridge.org
443-545-7291

Angel Lyles
Office Manager
alyles@pressleyridge.org
667-206-5201